Why Learning Brains?

Our Courses

A-levels are offered by schools and colleges for students aged between 16 and 19
Short for Advanced Level, A-levels come after GCSEs. They usually focus on academic subjects, compared to vocational qualifications like BTECs and NVQs, which are more practical.
BTECs are career-based qualifications. (Coming Soon)
BTECs are career-based qualifications designed to give students the skills they need to move on to higher education or go straight into employment.
Ages 14 to 16 English, Mathematics and Science
Key Stage 4 covers Years 10 and 11 at school, when students are completing their GCSE examinations.
Ages 5 to 7 English and Mathematics.
Key Stage 1 is a crucial time period in a child’s academic development, as they start to learn new techniques and base topics that will be the foundations of their future learning.
Ages 11 to 14 English, Mathematics and Science
Key Stage 3 is the first three years of secondary education. During those three years, students set the pace for work at GCSE level, so they are an important part of academic life that often gets overlooked.
Ages 7 to 11 English and Mathematics.
Key Stage 2 is an important stage in children’s learning – they will cover topics in greater depth and will learn a wide range of new material.

Some important facts about us










Book a free session or ask a question

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]